منزل

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

فوشان Jiabao الجرف التصنيع المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 1988 هو مع نطاق واسع ، وقدرة قوية ، ونظام إداري شامل ، ومرافق وتقنية متطورة.

نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع الرفوف كما لدينا عدة فرق من الفنيين المتخصصين وممثلي المبيعات والإداريين. نحن صارمة مع الموظفين والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة للعملية بأكملها ، من اختيار المواد لتسليم البضائع.

نعتمد بودرة جيدة وخطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية متقدمة للإنهاء. بسبب جودتنا وسمعتنا الجيدة ، حتى الآن نحن كسب ثقة وإيمان العديد من العملاء لفترة طويلة. تهدف شركتنا إلى تطوير خطوة بخطوة تحت مفهوم "الجودة من أجل البقاء والإخلاص من أجل التطوير".

مع تطوير حوالي 20 سنة ، منتجاتنا تنوعت أكثر فأكثر. في الوقت الحاضر منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل رف التخزين للخدمة الخفيفة ، رف السوبرماركت ، رف البقالة ، رف السيوف ، رف الكتب ، رف التخزين الثقيل ، رفوف العلب ، رفوف الممر ، قفص التخزين ، عربة التسوق ، عربة الترقية ، عداد النقد وسلسلة من مرافق السوبر ماركت. منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية سواء في الداخل أو على متنها ، وتتمتع بشهرة جيدة بين coteries.

نحن معلقة ، لأننا المهنية. لمصافحة جياباو هو أن نكون أصدقاء إلى الأبد.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

فوشان Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.، Ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 1988 هي على نطاق واسع ، قدرة قوية ، نظام إداري شامل ، مرافق وتقنية متقدمة.

من مستودع صغير الحجم وانتقلت ورشة الإنتاج إلى المنطقة الصناعية الوطنية للتكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة - المنطقة الصناعية في جيلي. منتجات ذات جودة عالية وفلسفة العمل بحسن نية هي الأساس لمقياس إنتاج الشركة يتوسع دون توقف.

من خلال العمل الشاق لجميع الموظفين وسياسة تصحيح الشركة الرائدة ، فإن أكثر من 50 متعاملًا في الداخل والخارج يحافظون على أكثر من 10 سنوات من علاقات التعاون معنا. شكرا لثقتهم ودعمهم.

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : JIEBAO

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 1219512-152440

سنة التأسيس : 1988

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

Contact Us: 0086-13790037161

Email Us: iris@jiabaoshelves.com

Contact Person: Ms Iris Chan

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات

Home

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Company Profile

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co., Ltd, which was established in 1988 is with large scale, strong ability, comprehensive administrative system, advanced facilities and technique.

 

We are specialized in designing, manufacturing and selling racks as we have several teams of professional technicians, sales representatives and administrators. We are strict with staffs, production and quality control for the whole process, from choosing material to delivering goods.

 

We adopt good powder and advanced automatic production line for finish. Because of our good quality and reputation, so far we earn trust and belief of many customers for a long term. Our company aims to develop step by step under leading concept “Quality for surviving, sincerity for developing”.

 

 

With about 20 years’ development, our products are more and more diversified. At present our main products include light-duty storage rack, supermarket shelf, grocery rack, CD shelf, book shelf, heavy-duty storage rack, lofting racks, corridor racks, storage cage, shopping trolley, promotion cart, cash counter and a series of supermarket facilities. Our products are popular both at home and aboard, and enjoying good fame among coteries.

 

We are outstanding, as we are professional. To shake hands with Jiabao is to be friends forever.

 

View More About Us
our company

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, which was established in 1988 is with large scale, strong ability, comprehensive administrative system, advanced facilities and technique. 

 

From small scale warehouse and the production workshop moved to National high and new technology industrial zone - Jili industrial zone. High quality products and good faith business philosophy is the foundation of our company production scale expands unceasingly.

 

Through our company all staff's hard work and the company leader correcting policy, over 50 dealers at home and abroad have keep over 10 years cooperation relationship with us. Thank for their trust and support.

 

 

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Company Details

Main Market

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : JIEBAO

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 1219512-152440

Year Established : 1988

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Contact Us: 0086-13790037161/13929976474

Email Us: iris@jiabaoshelves.com

Contact Person: Ms Iris Chan

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales