منزل

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
مرحبا ايريس ، شكرا لخدمات المريض. المنتجات رائعة ، التثبيت بسيط. عندما أقوم بزيارة المصنع الخاص بك ، انها مؤسسة كبيرة ، الآلة متطورة جدا ، الجميع perfessional.

—— سوتر

عزيزي تشان ايريس ، تعال إلى القمة ، أببيامو ricevuto أنا vostri scaffali. Sono molto belli، siamo rimasti molto contenti. In complesso sono dei scaffali belli، verniciati bene، ci sono piaciuti molto، e siamo rimasti molto contenti. Ci e piaciuto collaborare con voi per la vostra presenza e per la vostra disponibilità.

—— فيرامنتا نيغري

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
منطقة ورشة العمل
Materials
Welding Lines
Punching holes
Materials Cleaning pool
Powder Coating Handing Lines
Powder coating lines
Holiday meal

منطقة ورشة العمل

منطقة ورشة العمل ، أكثر من 30،000 ، 10 مجموعات من آلة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل وأكثر من 50 مجموعة من آلات نصف آلية

Materials

Q235 Cold Rolled Steels

Welding Lines

Point to point welding, High efficiency and low loss rate

Punching holes

Fully automatic punching machines

Materials Cleaning pool

Pickling and phosphating cleaning pool, we have 10 pools to do cleaning

Powder Coating Handing Lines

Painting Lines

Powder coating lines

three automic powder coated mechines lines

Holiday meal

Strong team cohesion, celebrate Chinese New Years and Held raffles as employee benefits.

1 2
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
OEM and ODM
OEM Products

OEM and ODM

OEM and ODM are both available in Jiabao, we are available in specifications,appearance,colors,unique logos on the products and so on.If our customers need the two services, provide us with the customized products drawings,specific special specifications,detail requiremets,we are absolutely able to meet all the requirements. Do what you want, offer what you need.

OEM Products

We could base on customers requirement to make the theory into reality.

1
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
فرق المصممين

فرق المصممين

تقدم مجانا تصميم تخطيط supermarekt بالنسبة لك

  • خط الانتاج

    Jiabao ، كمصنع والشركة المصنعة ، يقع في فوشان ، الصين ، تغطي مساحة من ، لديها خط إنتاج اثنين من مسحوق الطلاء ، أكثر من 20 مجموعات mechines إلى الانحناء واللكم.

    نحن صارمة مع الموظفين والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة للعملية بأكملها ، من اختيار المواد لتسليم البضائع. نعتمد بودرة جيدة وخطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية متقدمة للإنهاء. بسبب جودتنا وسمعتنا الجيدة ، حتى الآن نحن كسب ثقة وإيمان العديد من العملاء لفترة طويلة. تهدف شركتنا إلى تطوير خطوة بخطوة تحت عنوان "الجودة من أجل البقاء والإخلاص للنمو".

    عدد العاملين لدينا هو أكثر من 300 ، وجميعهم من ذوي المهارات والخبرة من أجل ضمان الإنتاج بالجملة بجودة عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لكل ووك تدريبات صارمة وموحدة قبل الوصول إلى العمل والتدريب المنتظم من وقت لآخر.

    توفر كمية كبيرة من العمال ذوي الخبرة ضمانًا موثوقًا للإنتاج بكميات كبيرة وعالية الجودة. نحن قادرون على تصنيع ما يقرب من 3000 قطعة في اليوم لتلبية متطلبات الطلبات الكبيرة من عملائنا.

  • OEM / ODM

    تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي على حد سواء المتاحة في جيا باو ، نحن متوفرة في المواصفات ، والمظهر ، والألوان ، والشعارات الفريدة على المنتجات وهلم جرا.إذا كان عملائنا بحاجة إلى اثنين من الخدمات ، تقدم لنا مع رسومات المنتجات المخصصة ، المواصفات الخاصة المحددة ، detail requiremets ، نحن قادرون تماما على تلبية جميع المتطلبات.

    افعل ما تريد ، وقدم ما تحتاجه.

  • R & D

    تمتلك Jiabao فريق R & D قوي ومبتكر لتقديم دعم قوي لتصنيع المنتجات المحدثة باستمرار.

    فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا أصبح أكثر قوة وأكثر تقنية من خلال توظيف المزيد من أفراد الأبحاث المتخصصة والمزيد من الاختبارات الاحترافية ، مواهب شهادات المنتج.إذا كان لدى عملائنا أي فكرة حول تطوير منتجات جديدة ، أو تقديم عينات أو أفكار لنا ، فإن R & D لن يسمح لعملائنا أبداً أسفل ، يمكننا أن نطور بالضبط ما يحتاجه عملاؤنا. زبائننا دائما مرتبطون و موثوقون بقدرتنا على البحث والتطوير. وفريق البحث والتطوير لدينا يحسن تصميمات منتجاتنا باستمرار حسب حاجة الأسواق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Iris Chan

الهاتف :: 00-86-13929976474

الفاكس: 86-0757-85325513

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales
Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales
Customer Reviews
Hi Iris, thanks for your patient services. Products are great, Installation is simple. When i visit your factory, it's large enterprise, the machine is very advanced, everyone are perfessional.

—— Soter

Dear Chan Iris, Come già sapete, abbiamo ricevuto i vostri scaffali. Sono molto belli, siamo rimasti molto contenti. In complesso sono dei scaffali belli, verniciati bene, ci sono piaciuti molto, e siamo rimasti molto contenti. Ci e piaciuto collaborare con voi per la vostra presenza e per la vostra disponibilità.

—— Ferramenta Negri

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
Workshop Area
Materials
Welding Lines
Punching holes
Materials Cleaning pool
Powder Coating Handing Lines
Powder coating lines
Holiday meal

Workshop Area

Workshop Area, over 30,000㎡, 10 sets of full automatic machine and over 50 sets of half-automatic machines

Materials

Q235 Cold Rolled Steels

Welding Lines

Point to point welding, High efficiency and low loss rate

Punching holes

Fully automatic punching machines

Materials Cleaning pool

Pickling and phosphating cleaning pool, we have 10 pools to do cleaning

Powder Coating Handing Lines

Painting Lines

Powder coating lines

three automic powder coated mechines lines

Holiday meal

Strong team cohesion, celebrate Chinese New Years and Held raffles as employee benefits.

1 2
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
OEM and ODM
OEM Products

OEM and ODM

OEM and ODM are both available in Jiabao, we are available in specifications,appearance,colors,unique logos on the products and so on.If our customers need the two services, provide us with the customized products drawings,specific special specifications,detail requiremets,we are absolutely able to meet all the requirements. Do what you want, offer what you need.

OEM Products

We could base on customers requirement to make the theory into reality.

1
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
Designers Teams

Designers Teams

Offer free supermarekt layout design for you

  • Production Line

    Jiabao, as a factory and manufacturer,located in Foshan,China, covering an area of ,has two production line of powder coating, over 20 sets mechines to bending and punching.

     

    We are strict with staffs, production and quality control for the whole process, from choosing material to delivering goods. We adopt good powder and advanced automatic production line for finish. Because of our good quality and reputation, so far we earn trust and belief of many customers for a long term. Our company aims to develop step by step under leading convept" Quality for surviving, sincerity for developing"

     

    The number of our workers is over 300, who are all skilled and experienced to guarantee for the bulk production in high quality. Besides,every woker must have strict and standard trainings before get to work and have regular training from time to time.

     

    A large quantity of experienced workers provide a reliable guarantee for bulk and high quality production. We are quite capable of manufacturing near 3000 pieces per day to meet the big order demands from our customers.

     

    Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM and ODM are both available in Jiabao, we are available in specifications,appearance,colors,unique logos on the products and so on.If our customers need the two services, provide us with the customized products drawings,specific special specifications,detail requiremets,we are absolutely able to meet all the requirements.

    Do what you want, offer what you need.

     

    Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

  • R&D

    Jiabao owns a strong and innovative R&D team to offer powerful support for manufacturing updated products constantly.

     

    Our R&D team is becoming stronger and more technical by hiring more specilized research personnels and more professional testing, product certification talents.If our customers have any idea about developing new products ,offer us the samples or the ideas,our R&D will never let our customers down,we can exactly develop what our customers' need.Our customers are always satified and trustful with our research and development capability.And our R&D team improve our product designs continually according to the need of the markets .

     

    Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Contact Details
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Iris Chan

Tel: 00-86-13929976474

Fax: 86-0757-85325513

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)