منزل المنتجاتدفع البليت الرف

رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية

شهادة
نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة رف الفولاذ الصلب متوسطة واجب للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
مرحبا ايريس ، شكرا لخدمات المريض. المنتجات رائعة ، التثبيت بسيط. عندما أقوم بزيارة المصنع الخاص بك ، انها مؤسسة كبيرة ، الآلة متطورة جدا ، الجميع perfessional.

—— سوتر

عزيزي تشان ايريس ، تعال إلى القمة ، أببيامو ricevuto أنا vostri scaffali. Sono molto belli، siamo rimasti molto contenti. In complesso sono dei scaffali belli، verniciati bene، ci sono piaciuti molto، e siamo rimasti molto contenti. Ci e piaciuto collaborare con voi per la vostra presenza e per la vostra disponibilità.

—— فيرامنتا نيغري

ابن دردش الآن

رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية

الصين رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية المزود
رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: JIEBAO
رقم الموديل: دفع البليت الرف

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة فقاعة.
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوم عمل بعد تلقي الودائع
شروط الدفع: tt ، lc ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: 5000 مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: رفوف البليت ميزة: أداء عالي
المعالجة السطحية: مسحوق طلية حجم اسعة: مخصص
ارتفاع الحجم: مخصص ميزة: الاستاتيكيه

رفوف البليت عالية الأداء ، وتخزين أرفف البليت الاستاتيكية

رفوف البليت رفوف مقدمة موجزة

1. حظي رف التخزين الخلفي بالدفع السريع في الشعبية مؤخرًا بسبب توفيره في توفير مساحة مماثلة مثل محرك الأقراص ، مع 3 إلى 5 مرات بشكل انتقائي أكبر. وقد حفز هذا النمو اتجاهات التسويق مثل الزيادات السريعة في عدد وحدات SKU ، والتخصيص الشامل ، والتقادم السريع للمنتج.

2. يحمل كل مستوى في نظام الدفع الخلفي سلسلة من العربات المتداخلة المتداخلة ، والتي تعمل في ممر يميل إلى أعلى بعيدًا عن وجه الالتقاط.

3. لتحميل الخط ، يتم تحميل أول منصة نقالة تم تحميلها في الخط على السلة العلوية. لتحميل البليت التالي في الممر ، يصطف مشغل شاحنة الرفع لأعلى أمام البليت الأول ويدفع ضده ، مما يتسبب في تراجع أول منصة نقالة بعيدًا عن وجه الالتقاط ، وفضح العربة التالية ، التي يمكن للرافعة الثانية أن أن تنخفض ، مرة واحدة في الموقف. تتكرر العملية حتى يمتلئ الخط. لإفراغ الممر ، يزيل المشغل ببطء آخر منصة نقالة ، بينما يتراجع الآخرون إلى الأمام وصولاً إلى وجه الالتقاط. وبالمثل ، تستمر العملية حتى يصبح الخط فارغًا.

رفوف البليت رفوف التفاصيل

عربة - محامل - القضبان - الصلب المضادة للانزلاق - قوس السكك الحديدية - سدادة الجبهة

ارتداد البليت رفوف وظيفة

يتم ربط رف الدفع الخلفي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم رف الدفع ، بواسطة عربات متعددة الطبقات بين الحزم الأمامية والخلفية. يتم دفع البضائع المرصوصة إلى داخلها من الخارج ، وسوف تدفع البضائع المخزنة البضائع الأصلية إلى داخلها. يستخدم عادةً في الأماكن التي تكون فيها مساحة التخزين محدودة للغاية ، ولكن يجب زيادة سعة التخزين أو زيادة الوقت اللازم للبضائع.

يحتوي مسار رف الضغط على ميل معين ، حوالي 3 درجات. يستخدم وزن البضاعة ، ويتم تحديد سلع البليت للتخزين الأحادي. لا ينبغي أن يكون العمق الكلي لهذا النوع من الحامل عميقًا جدًا ، وعمومًا في عمق 6 منصات ، لأن العُقد مضمّنة في بعضها البعض ، لذلك تشغل بعض المساحة. يصل وزن البليت الفردي عمومًا إلى 1500 كجم ، ويبلغ ارتفاع الرف أقل من 6 أمتار بشكل عام.

يحتوي نظام الأرفف المضغوطة على متطلبات أعلى لدقة تصنيع الحامل. نظرًا لأن التعاون بين عربة البليت وسكة التوجيه مرتفع ، فإن دقة التصنيع والتثبيت صارمة. يؤدي الفشل في القيام بذلك إلى تشغيل نظام الأرفف بشكل سيئ ويؤثر على فعالية العمل.

تكلفة رف الضغط أعلى ، والتي تتناسب بشكل مباشر مع قيمتها. يصل معدل استخدام المستودع إلى حوالي 80٪ ، ويمكن تحسين معدل استخدام المساحة للمستودع.

يبلغ ارتفاعه أكثر من 30٪ ، ويسهل الوصول إليه ومرن ، وهو حامل يتمتع بأعلى كفاءة تخزين.

تطبيق Backback البليت رفوف

  1. عند تخزين البضائع ونقلها ، لا تعمل الرافعة الشوكية إلا عند الطرف السفلي لممر الحامل ، ولا تحتاج إلى الدخول إلى ممر تخزين البضائع الحاملة. تتميز هذه الأرفف بالخصائص النموذجية لكثافة التخزين العالية وسرعة التخزين والنقل.
  2. يستخدم عادةً في أماكن التخزين المحدودة للغاية ، ولكن يجب استخدامه في الأماكن التي لا تكون فيها متطلبات التخزين عالية ، مثل زيادة سعة التخزين أو طلب وقت للبضائع.

ميزات التصميم

يحتوي مسار رف الضغط على ميل معين ، حوالي 3 درجات. يستخدم وزن البضاعة ، ويتم تحديد سلع البليت للتخزين الأحادي. لا ينبغي أن يكون العمق الكلي لهذا النوع من الحامل عميقًا جدًا ، وعمومًا في عمق 6 منصات ، لأن العُربات مضمّنة في بعضها البعض ، لذلك تشغل بعض المساحة. يصل وزن البليت الفردي عمومًا إلى 1500 كجم ، ويكون ارتفاع الحامل عمومًا أقل من 6 أمتار.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Iris Chan

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsPush Back Pallet Rack

High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage

Certification
Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales
Good quality Medium Duty Steel Rack for sales
Customer Reviews
Hi Iris, thanks for your patient services. Products are great, Installation is simple. When i visit your factory, it's large enterprise, the machine is very advanced, everyone are perfessional.

—— Soter

Dear Chan Iris, Come già sapete, abbiamo ricevuto i vostri scaffali. Sono molto belli, siamo rimasti molto contenti. In complesso sono dei scaffali belli, verniciati bene, ci sono piaciuti molto, e siamo rimasti molto contenti. Ci e piaciuto collaborare con voi per la vostra presenza e per la vostra disponibilità.

—— Ferramenta Negri

I'm Online Chat Now

High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage

China High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage supplier

Large Image :  High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: JIEBAO
Model Number: Push Back Pallet Rack

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Bubble Package.
Delivery Time: 10-15 work days after received deposit
Payment Terms: TT, LC, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000sets per months
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Pushback Pallet Racks Feature: High Performance
Surface Treatment: Powder Coating Wide Size: Custom
High Size: Custom Advantage: Antistatic

High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage

 

Pushback Pallet Racks Brief Introduction

 

1. Push back storage rack has enjoyed rapid growth in popularity recently due to offering similar space savings as drive-in, with typically 3 to 5 times greater selectivity. This growth has been spurred by marketing trends such as rapid increases in number of SKUs, mass customization, and more rapid product obsolescence.

2. Each level in a push-back system holds a series of nested rolling carts, operating in a lane which slopes upward away from the pick face.

3. To load the lane, the first pallet loaded in the lane is loaded onto the top cart. To load the next pallet in the lane, the lift truck operator lines up in front of the first pallet and pushes against it, causing the first pallet to roll back away from the pick face, and exposing the next cart, which the second pallet can be lowered onto, once it's in position. The process is repeated until the lane is full. To empty the lane, the operator slowly removes the last pallet in, and the others roll back forward, down to the pick face. Similarly, the process continues until the lane is empty.

 

Pushback Pallet Racks detail

 

Cart - Bearings – Rails – Anti-Slip Steel – Rail Bracket – Front Stopper

High Performance Pushback Pallet Racks , Antistatic Pallet Racking Storage

Pushback Pallet Racks function

 

Push-back rack, also known as push-in rack, are connected by multi-layer carts between the front and rear beams. Stacked goods are pushed into the carts from the outside, and the stored goods will push the original goods into it. It is usually used in places where the storage space is extremely limited, but the storage capacity must be increased or the time required for the goods must be increased.

The track of the press-in rack has a certain slope, about 3 °. It uses the weight of the goods, and the pallet goods are specified for single-end storage. The total depth of this kind of rack should not be too deep, generally within the depth of 6 pallets, because the carts are embedded in each other, so they take up some space. The weight of a single pallet is generally within 1500kg, and the rack height is generally below 6m.

The press-in racking system has higher requirements for the manufacturing accuracy of the rack. Because the cooperation between the pallet cart and the guide rail is high, the manufacturing and installation accuracy is strict. Failure to do so will cause the racking system to run poorly and affect work effectiveness.

The cost of press-in rack is higher, which is directly proportional to its value. Its warehouse utilization rate reaches about 80%, and the space utilization rate of the warehouse can be improved.

It is more than 30% high, easy to access and flexible, and is the rack with the highest storage efficiency.

 

Pushback Pallet Racks application

 

  1. When storing and transporting goods, the forklift works only at the lower end of the rack aisle, and does not need to enter the rack goods storage aisle. Such shelves have the typical characteristics of high storage density and fast storage and transportation speed;
  2. It is usually used for storage places that are extremely limited, but it must be used in places where the storage requirements are not high, such as increasing storage capacity or requiring time for the goods.

Design Features

 

The track of the press-in rack has a certain slope, about 3 °. It uses the weight of the goods, and the pallet goods are specified for single-end storage. The total depth of this kind of rack should not be too deep, generally within the depth of 6 pallets, because the carts are embedded in each other, so they take up some space. The weight of a single pallet is generally within 1500kg, and the rack height is generally below 6m.

 

Contact Details
Foshan Jiabao Shelf Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Iris Chan

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)